Organisatie – Contact

Nederlandse Aardappel Organisatie
van Stolkweg 31
2585 JN DEN HAAG

Postbus 84102
2508 AC DEN HAAG

T: +31(0)70-3589331
E: nao@nao.nl


Dick Hylkema
Directeur

T:  +31(0)70-358 9331
M: +31(0)6-22995775
E: hylkema@nao.nl


Jan Gottschall
Secretaris / Beleidsspecialist

T: +31(0)70-358 9331
M: +31(0)6-51824042
E: gottschall@nao.nl

Karst Weening
Beleidsspecialist

T: +31(0)70-358 9331
M: +31(0)6-30439635
E: weening@nao.nl


Maries Elemans
Buitendienst medewerker


T:  +31(0)70-358 9331
M: +31(0)6-83201240
E: elemans@nao.nl   

Timo van den Brekel
Financiën, P&O


T:  +31(0)70-358 9331
M: +31(0)6-10230128
E: brekel@nao.nl


Frank Schoenmaker
Administratie / ICT en Website

T: +31(0)70-358 9331
E: schoenmaker@nao.nl